New Members Welcome

Join now and enjoy unlimited golf until 1st April 2022 with NO Joining Fee
Full Membership, Concession & Youths (direct debit options available).

This allows full playing rights in club competitions and clubhouse access with members discount for clubhouse refreshments.

For more information on membership, age categories, pricing and payment options please contact:
Ian Shaw on 01563 521915 or email: caprington.golf@capringtongolfclub.co.uk

Golfing in Kilmarnock since 1958

Caprington Golf Club

Fixtures: 2020 Season

July

Wednesday 01-Jul WEDNESDAY MEDAL
Friday 03-Jul FRIDAY MEDAL
Saturday 04-Jul S BOYD TROPHY 1st ROUND *
Sunday 05-Jul S BOYD TROPHY 2nd ROUND
Wednesday 08-Jul WEDNESDAY MEDAL
Friday 10-Jul FRIDAY MEDAL
Saturday 11-Jul FAIR CUP 1st ROUND # / FOURBALL – GREENSOME QUALIFIER
Sunday 12-Jul FAIR CUP 2nd ROUND #
Wednesday 15-Jul WEDNESDAY MEDAL
Friday 17-Jul FRIDAY MEDAL
Saturday 18-Jul MEDAL / CUNNINGHAM CUP QUALIFIER
Sunday 19-Jul SUNDAY MEDAL
Wednesday 22-Jul WEDNESDAY MEDAL
Saturday 25-Jul HOSPITAL CUP 1st ROUND / WALKER MEMORIAL QUALIFIER *
Sunday 26-Jul HOSPITAL CUP 2nd ROUND
Wednesday 29-Jul WEDNESDAY MEDAL
Friday 31-Jul FRIDAY MEDAL

August

Saturday 01-Aug G.V. URQUHART CUP (9 & 0ver)
Sunday 02-Aug CLUB CHAMPIONSHIP (8 & Under)
Wednesday 05-Aug WEDNESDAY MEDAL
Friday 07-Aug FRIDAY MEDAL
Saturday 08-Aug G McCALL MEMORIAL 4 MAN TEAM
Saturday 08-Aug PORTMAN GC (Members & Guests )
Sunday 09-Aug SUNDAY MEDAL
Wednesday 12-Aug WEDNESDAY MEDAL
Saturday 15-Aug I.G. WILLIAMSON ROSEBOWL
Sunday 16-Aug ADAMSON TROPHY (Over 50’s) / SUNDAY MEDAL
Wednesday 19-Aug WEDNESDAY MEDAL
Friday 21-Aug FRIDAY MEDAL
Saturday 22-Aug CAPRINGTON CUP 1st ROUND #
Sunday 23-Aug ADAM CRAVEN MEMORIAL (Over 60’s) / SUNDAY MEDAL
Wednesday 26-Aug WEDNESDAY MEDAL
Friday 28-Aug FRIDAY MEDAL
Saturday 29-Aug CAPRINGTON CUP 2nd ROUND #
Sunday 30-Aug CAPRINGTON CUP 3rd ROUND

September

Saturday 05-Sep SHAWROBBYROBBY TRI-AM
Sunday 06-Sep SUNDAY MEDAL
Saturday 12-Sep GREENKEEPERS DAY
Sunday 13-Sep SUNDAY MEDAL
Saturday 19-Sep JOHN BOYD MEMORIAL QUAICH
Sunday 20-Sep SUNDAY MEDAL
Sunday 20-Sep W RAINEY SALVER (Home)
Saturday 26-Sep MEDAL – CLARK TROPHY FINAL
Sunday 27-Sep SUNDAY MEDAL – FINALS DAY

October

Saturday 03-Oct IAN STEWART MEMORIAL 3 MAN TEXAS SCRAMBLE
Saturday 10-Oct MEDAL SWEEP
Saturday 17-Oct MEDAL SWEEP
Saturday 24-Oct MEDAL SWEEP

Facebook